Latest Products http://www.nidhicorporation.net Latest Products 16-10-24 en-us http://www.nidhicorporation.net Safety Equipment http://www.nidhicorporation.net/safety-equipment.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying a wide range of Safety Equipment to the clients all over the country. These Safety Equipments are specially designed to provide maximum protection to the user. Life Saving Buoy http://www.nidhicorporation.net/life-saving-buoy.htm Safety Equipment Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Life Saving Buoy offered by us is specially designed for commercial applications. Our Life Saving Buoy Rings features a bright orange cross linked polyethylene outer shell that will be unaffected by extreme weather or prolonged outdoor exposure. Life Saving Jacket http://www.nidhicorporation.net/life-saving-jacket.htm Safety Equipment Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of premium variety of Life Saving Jacket in India. Our range of Life Saving Jacket is made as per SOLAS specification. The Life Saving Jacket is compulsory for the people who go for Fishing in Sea, Dame, or Ponds. Life Jacket Light http://www.nidhicorporation.net/life-jacket-light.htm Safety Equipment Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Life Jacket Light to the clients all over the country. These Life Jacket Lights are made as per specification of SOLAS. The Life Jacket Light offered by us provides optimum protection to the wearer. Portable Toilets http://www.nidhicorporation.net/portable-toilets.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received acclamation from all quarters, we, a Supplier, rank among the top names in the industry. Portable Toilets on offer are available in a wide selection of sizes and designs. Outboard Motors http://www.nidhicorporation.net/outboard-motors.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as an Importer and Supplier, offer Outboard Motors. We supply the best quality of the world; thanks to our Principal’s skilled professionals, sophisticated and latest Technology. They are suitable for different purposes in various industries. Outboard Spare Parts http://www.nidhicorporation.net/outboard-spare-parts.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing the expertise developed over the years in the industry, we, as a Supplier, offer Outboard Spare Parts. We offer the best quality thanks to our deft vendors, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Four Stroke Outboard Motors http://www.nidhicorporation.net/four-stroke-outboard-motors.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of experience in the industry as an Importer and Supplier, offer Four Stroke Outboard Motors in a wide range i.e. from 2.5 HP to 250 HP. We supply the best quality of the World; thanks to our Principal’s skilled professionals, Advance and latest Technology. They are suitable for different purposes in various sectors like Defense (Navy, Coast Guard, and Army), Disaster Management, Fishing, Tourism Marine and Submarine sectors. Two Stroke Black Outboard Motors http://www.nidhicorporation.net/two-stroke-black-outboard-motors.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality on market to our customers & users as an Importer and Supplier, we proudly present Two Stroke Black Outboard Motors in wide range i.e. from 2.5 HP to 140 HP. Two Stroke Grey Outboard Motors http://www.nidhicorporation.net/two-stroke-grey-outboard-motors.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished supplier of Two Stroke Grey Outboard Motors in wide range i.e. from 15 HP to 50 HP. we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. TLDI Outboard Motors http://www.nidhicorporation.net/tldi-outboard-motors.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 TLDI® outboards provide the environmental offerings of four-strokes while never compromising the powerful running performance of two-strokes. Outboard Control Box http://www.nidhicorporation.net/outboard-control-box.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving praise from all around, we, a Supplier, sit among the top figures in the industry. Outboard Control Box on offer is available in a wide selection of designs and sizes. Outboard Propellers http://www.nidhicorporation.net/outboard-propellers.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Supplier, offer excellence in the form of Outboard Propellers. They are sturdy, durable and corrosion resistant. These features make them popular not only in India but also worldwide. Outboard Gauges http://www.nidhicorporation.net/outboard-gauges.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Supplier of Outboard Gauges, we bring you a wide range of immaculate quality. Our skilled professionals use only high-grade raw materials to ensure that our product meets the highest quality standards. Outboard Maintenance Kit http://www.nidhicorporation.net/outboard-maintenance-kit.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers’ needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Outboard Maintenance Kit. As a leading Supplier, we offer a premium quality range. It is made of top drawer raw material. Fish Finder http://www.nidhicorporation.net/fish-finder.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading Supplier in the industry. We offer Fish Finder to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Navigation Sounders http://www.nidhicorporation.net/navigation-sounders.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Supplier put a great effort in delivering excellence. Navigation Sounders are available in a variety of specifications. GPS Navigator http://www.nidhicorporation.net/gps-navigator.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Supplier, bring forth GPS Navigator. It is manufactured using first-class raw material ensuring its durability and high performance. Portable Toilet (PP-365) http://www.nidhicorporation.net/portable-toilet-pp-365.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Supplier in the industry, we present a wide range of Portable Toilet (PP-365) to our customers. Portable Toilet (PP-465) http://www.nidhicorporation.net/portable-toilet-pp-465.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Counting on our world-class facilities and high-tech machinery, we as a Supplier, aim to enchant our customers by distinction. Portable Toilet (PP-465) on offer is available in an assortment of specifications. Portable Toilet (PP Qube 145) http://www.nidhicorporation.net/portable-toilet-pp-qube-145.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Portable Toilet (PP Qube 145) to our customers. Portable Toilet (PP Qube 165) http://www.nidhicorporation.net/portable-toilet-pp-qube-165.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our excellence at meeting customer needs, we have positioned ourselves as a prime Supplier of Portable Toilet (PP Qube 165)  in the industry. We offer Sheep Horn Scale in a wide range. Portable Toilet (PP Qube 335) http://www.nidhicorporation.net/portable-toilet-pp-qube-335.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Supplier of Portable Toilet (PP Qube 335), take pride in being the one stop destination in market. It is admired for its quality across the globe. Portable Toilet (PP Qube 345) http://www.nidhicorporation.net/portable-toilet-pp-qube-345.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading Supplier in the industry. We offer Portable Toilet (PP Qube 345) to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Cassette Toilets http://www.nidhicorporation.net/cassette-toilets.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Supplier, offer Cassette Toilets. We offer the best quality thanks to our diligent vendors, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Permanent Toilets http://www.nidhicorporation.net/permanent-toilets.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Supplier of Permanent Toilets take pride in being the one stop destination in market. They are fit for use for various purposes across the industries. They are sturdy and durable as they are made of first-rate raw material. Outboard Rigging Kit http://www.nidhicorporation.net/outboard-rigging-kit.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Supplier, are involved in offering Outboard Rigging Kit. It is durable, highly reliable and has a robust built. Our team of well-trained professionals ensures the product quality with different standards set by industry. C-MAP Track Plotters http://www.nidhicorporation.net/c-map-track-plotters.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Supplier, we proudly present C-MAP Track Plotters to our customers. Outboard Filters http://www.nidhicorporation.net/outboard-filters.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Outboard Filters to our customers. We, being a Supplier, strive to maintain the quality we are renowned for.